Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 44 of 44 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Hashjihad"
[etree]Furthur Live at Golden Gate Park on 2010-08-14 - Furthur
Set 1: Cassidy > Loser, Let It Grow, Time, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Fire On The Mountain > The Other One The Eleven, Lady With A Fan > Terrapin > At A Siding > Terrapin, Unbroken Chain, Morning Dew, I Know You Rider
Keywords: Official Soundboard
Downloads: 960 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Gathering Of The Vibes Seaside Park, Bridgeport, CT on 2010-07-30 - Furthur
D01T01 Tuning D01T02 The Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion D01T03 Jack Straw D01T04 Ramble On Rose D01T05 Dupree's Diamond Blues D01T06 Friend of The Devil D01T07 Estimated Prophet D01T08 Eyes of The World D01T09 Not Fade Away Set 2 DO2T01 Tuning D02T02 Playing In The Band D02T03 Althea D02T04 Wharf Rat D02T05 He's Gone D02T06 Scarlet Begonias D02T07 The Wheel > D03T01 Standing On The Moon D03T02 Help On The Way> D03T03 Slipknot! > D03T04 Franklin's Tower D03T05 Donor Rap D03T06 Terrapin Station...
Keywords: Audience; Michael H Laurentus
Downloads: 4,953 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Chris Chappell; Sick Bits
Downloads: 4,827 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Greek Theatre on 2013-09-29 - Furthur
Set 1: Here Comes Sunshine > Crazy Fingers > Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet, Strawberry Fields > Cosmic Charlie, Wharf Rat > Sugaree Set 2: Playing In The Band > Let It Ride > Uncle John’s Band > Saint Stephen > Comes A Time > Let It Grow > Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin’s Tower Encore: Donor Rap, U.S. Blues
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 2,191 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin', Loser, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Run Rudolph Run, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones Set 2 Big Railroad Blues, Me And My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Playing In The Band, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me And Bobby McGee > The Other One > Wharf Rat, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,401 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 of 2: [73:55] End of Set One: 1. ...Here Comes Sunshine (2:29) 2. Me & Bobby McGee (6:17) 3. Loser (9:31) 4. Playin' In The Band (19:23) Set Two: 5. Set II Intro (1:17) 6. Promised Land (3:14) 7. China Cat Sunflower -> (6:21) 8. Mud Love Buddy Jam -> (1:47) 9. I Know You Rider (6:38) 10. Big River (5:12) 11. Stella Blue (8:22) 12. Me & My Uncle (3:18) Disc 2 of 2: [72:53] 1. He's Gone (13:43) 2...
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Tim Diebert; Trailmix
Downloads: 6,092 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1972-09-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Bird Song The Promised Land Deal El Paso Sugaree Playing In The Band Casey Jones Set 2 He's Gone -> Truckin' Ramble On Rose Beat It On Down The Line Black Peter Dark Star -> Jack Straw -> Sing Me Back Home Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Lai
Downloads: 4,051 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at pozo saloon on 2009-09-06 - Ratdog
Ratdog 20090906 Santa Margarita, California Pozo Saloon Source: Shure SM89 Shotgun Mics on Stands > Marantz PMD670 CFC 16bit 44.1 WAV no edits Transfer: CDR > EAC > CD Wave Ver 1.6 > Traders Little Helper Ver 2.4.1 > flac Location: Next to the Soundboard Recorded By: Lou disc 1: 01. Jam 02. Shakedown Street > 03. Music Never Stopped 04. Ship Of Fools 05. Big River > 06. Walkin' Blues > 07. Crazy Fingers 08...
Downloads: 2,603 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum Arean on 1989-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Let The Good Times Roll d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Ramble On Rose d1t06 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t07 - Just A Little Light d1t08 - Let It Grow Set 2: d2t01 - Foolish Heart -> d2t02 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t03 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Gimme Some Lovin' -> d2t07 - All Along The Watchtower -> d2t08 - Stella Blue -> d2t09 - Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: d1t09 - U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 4,292 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts on 2012-07-15 - Furthur
** 16-bit/44.1 Khz ** Disc 01 [Set I] 01 crowd/tuning 02 Cold Rain And Snow 03 Two Djinn 04 They Love Each Other 05 Black Throated Wind 06 Ramble On Rose 07 Help On The Way 08 Slipknot 09 Franklin's Tower Disc 02 [Set II] 01 tuning/crowd 02 Terrapin Station 03 Estimated Prophet 04 The Other One Jam 05 Supplication 06 Eyes Of The World 07 The Eleven Disc 03 [Set II - Cont.'d] 01 Standing On The Moon 02 At A Siding > Terrapin Flyer 03 encore break/donor rap 04 E: Samson And Delilah
Keywords: Furthur; DigiGal; AKG391; ORTF; MixPre-D; PMD661
Downloads: 12,009 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Greek Theatre on 2012-10-06 - Furthur
Set1: 01. Golden Road 02. Music Never Stopped 03. Dancin' In The Streets 04. Let It Ride 05. Wheel 06. Dire Wolf 07. Loose Lucy 08. Touch of Grey Set2: 01. Tuning 02. Lost Sailor 03. Saint Of Circumstance 04. Unbroken Chain 05. Uncle John's Band 06. Other One 07. Let It Grow 08. Comes A Time 09. Help On The Way -> Slipknot -> 10. Franklin's Tower 11. Donor Rap 12. (e) Box of Rain
Keywords: Furthur; Greek Theatre; Los Angeles, CA; Oct 6, 2012; ikepgh; PCM-M10
Downloads: 5,491 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1972-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down the Line, Brown-Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Box of Rain, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In, Me & Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Around & Around Playin' In The Band, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One, Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,836 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big RR Blues, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, Frozen Logger, Cold Rain And Snow, One More Saturday Night Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, El Paso, Dark Star-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star-> Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,329 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Patrick Gymnasium, U of Vermont on 1978-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Looks Like Rain, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Deal Samson & Delilah, Sunrise, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,080 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Coliseum on 1973-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha ; Mexicali Blues, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Loser, Jack Straw,; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; E Paso, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Space > Me And Bobby McGee, Eyes Of The World, Around And Around > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,256 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hofheinz Pavilion on 1977-10-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Loser, Passenger, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E:Brokedown Palace-> E: Playin' In The Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,231 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Swing Auditorium on 1978-01-06 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Big River, Loser, Looks Like Rain Playin' In The Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Space-> The Other One-> Truckin', E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,459 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-05 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half-Step > Franklin's Tower, Mama Tried > Mexicali Blues, Peggy O., Cassidy, Loser, The Promised Land Scarlet Begonias > Fire on the Mountain, Estimated Prophet > Eyes of the World > Drums > Space > Black Peter, I Need a Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Encore: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,148 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at greek theater on 2012-10-06 - Furthur
set 1: The Golden Road (to Unlimited Devotion) > Music Never Stopped Dancing in the Street > Let it Ride > The Wheel > Dire Wolf Loose Lucy Touch of Grey set 2: Lost Sailor > Saint of Circumstance Unbroken Chain Uncle John's Band > The Other One > Let it Grow > Comes A Time > Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower / Donor rap E: Box of Rain
Keywords: furthur greek mk4 flac24 barfield
Downloads: 4,725 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Dan Haugh; Matrix; 24 bit
Downloads: 23,940 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1968-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Turn On Your Lovelight Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Truckin' It Hurts Me Too Loser Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Mama Tried Hard To Handle Dark Star -> Wharf Rat -> Dark Star -> Me And My Uncle Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Me And Bobby McGee Candyman Big Boss Man Sugar Magnolia Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away -> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Jace Crouch; Tim Deibert; Chris Ladner; Trailmix
Downloads: 17,633 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Indianapolis State Fair Coliseum on 1973-10-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band-> Mississippi Half Step-> Big River, Playin' In The Band, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Wharf Rat-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,826 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at GOTV on 2010-07-30 - Furthur
Gathering of the Vibes Set 1: 01 tuning 02 Golden Road 03 Jack Straw 04 Ramble on Rose 05 Dupree's Diamond Blues 06 Friend of the Devil 07 Estimated Prophet > 08 Eyes of The World > 09 Not Fade Away Set 2: 01 tuning 02 Playin' in the Band 03 Althea 04 Wharf Rat > 05 He's Gone 06 Scarlet Begonias > 07 The Wheel > 08 Standing on the Moon 09 Help on the Way > 10 Slipknot > 11 Franklin's Tower 12 donor rap E: 13 Terrapin Suite
Keywords: Audience; Chris LaPorte
Downloads: 19,155 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Evans Field House - Northern Illinois University on 1977-10-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well Jack Straw Dire Wolf Looks Like Rain Loser El Paso Ramble On Rose New Minglewood Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Let It Grow Set 2 Bertha -> Good Lovin' Friend Of The Devil Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Space -> Saint Stephen -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 20,559 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,125 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cassell Coliseum - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University on 1978-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle -> Big River Peggy-O Looks Like Rain Dire Wolf It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Samson And Delilah Ship Of Fools Dancing In The Street -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,786 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego International Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues Jack Straw Sugaree Mexicali Blues Here Comes Sunshine Black Throated Wind Cumberland Blues Row Jimmy The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Tennessee Jed El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Truckin' -> The Other One -> Big River -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Me And My Uncle Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,523 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1972-07-16 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Cold Rain And Snow, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, Playing In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Cumberland Blues, Me And My Uncle, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo##, Sing Me Back Home Ramble On Rose, Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > He's Gone > The Other One, Looks Like Rain, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away* > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad* > Hey Bo Diddley*, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,094 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Mason's Children, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,562 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden Hall Community Concourse on 1970-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Candyman, El Paso, Rosalie McFall, Cocaine Blues, Drink Up And Go Home, I Hear A Voice Callin, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot Deep Elem Blues, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried, To Lay Me Down, Dire Wolf, The Ballad Of Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,489 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Community War Memorial Auditorium on 1976-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land % They Love Each Other % El Paso % Deal % Looks Like Rain % Row Jimmy % It's All Over Now % Loser % Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % Brown Eyed Women % The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Might As Well % Samson And Delilah % Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Around And Around Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 16,245 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Darrin Sacks; Teddy Goodbear
Downloads: 43,664 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Big River, Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,209 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Silver Dollar Fair on 1968-11-01 - Grateful Dead
Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose, We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,251 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at All Good Festival on 2010-07-09 - Furthur
Furthur July 9th, 2010 Dragon Stage All Good Festival Masontown, WV Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 63-ULS (DINa, FOB, ROC, 70Hz roll off)->Kind Kables->Naiant LittleBox->Segue Dogstar Silver-Clad Interconnect->Edirol R-09HR (24 bit/48 kHz) Transfer: SDHC -> PC Processing: Fade in, fade out, dithered to 16 bit, resampled to 44.1 kHz & tracking using SoundForge 9.0...
Keywords: Audience; Timothy David Brown
Downloads: 9,608 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 (partial) 01. //Sugar Magnolia 02. Dark Star -> 03. St. Stephen -> 04. Not Fade Away -> 05. Turn On Your Lovelight/Crowd 06. House Music (Get Together)/Final Remarks
Keywords: Soundboard; Chuck Reynolds
Downloads: 67,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Fox Theater on 2011-04-03 - Furthur
Set I (68:48) 01. Tuning 02. Hell in a Bucket 03. Cold Rain and Snow 04. West LA Fadeaway 05. To Lay Me Down* 06. Peggy-O 07. Ramble On Rose 08. Samson and Delilah 09. Deal Set II (111:56) 01. Tuning 02. Iko Iko 03. Last Time* 04. Wharf Rat 05. Born Cross-Eyed 06. Dark Star 07. Time > Breath Reprise 08. Dear Prudence 09. The Eleven 10. Lady with a Fan 11. Terrapin 12. At the Siding 13. Terrapin Flyer -Encore- 14...
Keywords: Fox Theater; Schoeps; Busman; Jeff Hatcher
Downloads: 13,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Introduction d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - Saint Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2: d1t06 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t07 - Drums -> d1t08 - The Other One -> d1t09 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t10 - New Potato Caboose -> d1t11 - Drums -> d1t12 - Jam -> d1t13 - Feedback
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,039 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,047 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nashville Municipal Auditorium on 1978-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree Beat It On Down The Line Candyman Me And My Uncle -> Big River Stagger Lee Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Samson And Delilah From The Heart Of Me He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 217,899 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1975-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Crazy Fingers Beat It On Down The Line Deal Big River Peggy-O Me And My Uncle Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower Set 2 Blues For Allah -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Drums -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Blues For Allah Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Downloads: 129,483 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(88 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jeff Stevenson
Downloads: 360,910 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(95 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-09-04 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Shakedown Street
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 749,919 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(131 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree